gitlab.arm.com will be in the maintainance mode on Wednesday June 29th 01:00 - 10:00 (UTC+1). Repositories is read only during the maintainance.

Commit 304040fb authored by Linus Torvalds's avatar Linus Torvalds
Browse files

Merge tag 's390-5.15-6' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/s390/linux

Pull s390 fixes from Vasily Gorbik:

 - Maintainers and reviewers changes:

    * Cornelia decided to free up her time and step down from vfio-ccw
      maintainer and s390 kvm reviewer duties

    * Add Alexander Gordeev as s390 arch code reviewer

 - Fix broken strrchr implementation

* tag 's390-5.15-6' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/s390/linux:
  s390: add Alexander Gordeev as reviewer
  s390: fix strrchr() implementation
  vfio-ccw: step down as maintainer
  KVM: s390: remove myself as reviewer
parents c13f946b 8b721643
......@@ -10279,7 +10279,6 @@ KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE for s390 (KVM/s390)
M: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
M: Janosch Frank <frankja@linux.ibm.com>
R: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
R: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
R: Claudio Imbrenda <imbrenda@linux.ibm.com>
L: kvm@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
......@@ -16302,6 +16301,7 @@ S390
M: Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com>
M: Vasily Gorbik <gor@linux.ibm.com>
M: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
R: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@linux.ibm.com>
L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
......@@ -16380,7 +16380,6 @@ F: drivers/s390/crypto/vfio_ap_ops.c
F: drivers/s390/crypto/vfio_ap_private.h
 
S390 VFIO-CCW DRIVER
M: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
M: Eric Farman <farman@linux.ibm.com>
M: Matthew Rosato <mjrosato@linux.ibm.com>
R: Halil Pasic <pasic@linux.ibm.com>
......
......@@ -259,14 +259,13 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL(strcmp);
#ifdef __HAVE_ARCH_STRRCHR
char *strrchr(const char *s, int c)
{
size_t len = __strend(s) - s;
if (len)
do {
if (s[len] == (char) c)
return (char *) s + len;
} while (--len > 0);
return NULL;
ssize_t len = __strend(s) - s;
do {
if (s[len] == (char)c)
return (char *)s + len;
} while (--len >= 0);
return NULL;
}
EXPORT_SYMBOL(strrchr);
#endif
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment