• Toshi Kani's avatar
    x86/kexec: Remove walk_iomem_res() call with GART type · f296f263
    Toshi Kani authored
    There is no longer any driver inserting a "GART" region in the
    kernel since
    
      707d4eef
    
     ("Revert "[PATCH] Insert GART region into resource map"").
    
    Remove the call to walk_iomem_res() with "GART" type, its
    callback function, and GART-specific variables set by the
    callback.
    
    Signed-off-by: default avatarToshi Kani <toshi.kani@hpe.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarBorislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
    Reviewed-by: default avatarDave Young <dyoung@redhat.com>
    Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net>
    Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
    Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
    Cc: Brian Gerst <brgerst@gmail.com>
    Cc: Chun-Yi <joeyli.kernel@gmail.com>
    Cc: Denys Vlasenko <dvlasenk@redhat.com>
    Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
    Cc: Lee, Chun-Yi <joeyli.kernel@gmail.com>
    Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
    Cc: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@suse.com>
    Cc: Minfei Huang <mnfhuang@gmail.com>
    Cc: Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org>
    Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
    Cc: Takao Indoh <indou.takao@jp.fujitsu.com>
    Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
    Cc: Toshi Kani <toshi.kani@hp.com>
    Cc: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
    Cc: kexec@lists.infradead.org
    Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org
    Cc: linux-mm <linux-mm@kvack.org>
    Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1453841853-11383-16-git-send-email-bp@alien8.de
    
    
    Signed-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
    f296f263