Commit 4bc4f812 authored by James Morris's avatar James Morris Committed by Greg Kroah-Hartman
Browse files

Documentation/process: Change Microsoft contact for embargoed hardware issues



Update Microsoft contact from Sasha to James.

Cc: Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarJames Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/alpine.LRH.2.21.2002061006350.22130@namei.org

Signed-off-by: default avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
parent 485d5b75
......@@ -250,7 +250,7 @@ an involved disclosed party. The current ambassadors list:
Intel Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Qualcomm Trilok Soni <tsoni@codeaurora.org>
Microsoft Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
Microsoft James Morris <jamorris@linux.microsoft.com>
VMware
Xen Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment