• Paul Burton's avatar
    MIPS: Declare mips_debugfs_dir in a header · 75dcfc1d
    Paul Burton authored
    
    
    We have many extern declarations of mips_debugfs_dir through arch/mips/
    in various C files. Unify them by declaring mips_debugfs_dir in a
    header, including it in each affected C file & removing the duplicate
    declarations.
    
    Signed-off-by: default avatarPaul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
    Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
    Cc: Steven J. Hill <Steven.Hill@imgtec.com>
    Cc: Alexander Sverdlin <alexander.sverdlin@nokia.com>
    Cc: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
    Cc: Leonid Yegoshin <Leonid.Yegoshin@imgtec.com>
    Cc: Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@linux-mips.org>
    Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
    Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
    Cc: Jaedon Shin <jaedon.shin@gmail.com>
    Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
    Cc: David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
    Cc: Zubair Lutfullah Kakakhel <Zubair.Kakakhel@imgtec.com>
    Cc: Markos Chandras <markos.chandras@imgtec.com>
    Cc: James Cowgill <James.Cowgill@imgtec.com>
    Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/11181/
    
    
    Signed-off-by: default avatarRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
    75dcfc1d