Commit 0709a008 authored by Yisheng Xie's avatar Yisheng Xie Committed by Ingo Molnar
Browse files

efi/arm*: Fix efi_init() error handling



There's an early memmap() leak in the efi_init() error path, fix it.

Signed-off-by: default avatarYisheng Xie <xieyisheng1@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarMatt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Cc: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20161018143318.15673-4-matt@codeblueprint.co.uk


Signed-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
parent 10714dd3
......@@ -244,8 +244,10 @@ void __init efi_init(void)
"Unexpected EFI_MEMORY_DESCRIPTOR version %ld",
efi.memmap.desc_version);
if (uefi_init() < 0)
if (uefi_init() < 0) {
efi_memmap_unmap();
return;
}
reserve_regions();
efi_memattr_init();
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment