Commit 072611ed authored by Dan Magenheimer's avatar Dan Magenheimer Committed by Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk
Browse files

mm: cleancache: Use __read_mostly as appropiate.



The values are rarely changed so might as well put them in the
appropiate section.

Signed-off-by: default avatarDan Magenheimer <dan.magenheimer@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarKonrad Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Kamezawa Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Jan Beulich <JBeulich@novell.com>
Acked-by: default avatarSeth Jennings <sjenning@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org>
Cc: Nitin Gupta <ngupta@vflare.org>
Cc: Matthew Wilcox <matthew@wil.cx>
Cc: Chris Mason <chris.mason@oracle.com>
Cc: Rik Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
parent 417fc2ca
......@@ -25,14 +25,14 @@
* disabled), so is preferred to the slower alternative: a function
* call that checks a non-global.
*/
int cleancache_enabled;
int cleancache_enabled __read_mostly;
EXPORT_SYMBOL(cleancache_enabled);
/*
* cleancache_ops is set by cleancache_ops_register to contain the pointers
* to the cleancache "backend" implementation functions.
*/
static struct cleancache_ops cleancache_ops;
static struct cleancache_ops cleancache_ops __read_mostly;
/*
* Counters available via /sys/kernel/debug/frontswap (if debugfs is
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment