Commit 2f635cff authored by Mauro Carvalho Chehab's avatar Mauro Carvalho Chehab
Browse files

MAINTAINERS: fix location of some display DT bindings



Those files got a manufacturer's name prepended and were moved around.
Adjust their references accordingly.

Also, due those movements, Documentation/devicetree/bindings/video
doesn't exist anymore.

Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: David Lechner <david@lechnology.com>
Cc: Peter Senna Tschudin <peter.senna@collabora.com>
Cc: Martin Donnelly <martin.donnelly@ge.com>
Cc: Martyn Welch <martyn.welch@collabora.co.uk>
Cc: Stefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>
Cc: Alison Wang <alison.wang@nxp.com>
Cc: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Signed-off-by: default avatarMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>
Acked-by: default avatarJonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
parent 1ca2c806
......@@ -4638,7 +4638,6 @@ F: drivers/gpu/drm/
F: drivers/gpu/vga/
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpu/
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/video/
F: Documentation/gpu/
F: include/drm/
F: include/uapi/drm/
......@@ -4683,7 +4682,7 @@ M: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/gpu/drm/atmel-hlcdc/
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/drm/atmel/
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/atmel/
T: git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc
DRM DRIVERS FOR BRIDGE CHIPS
......@@ -4714,7 +4713,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/gpu/drm/fsl-dcu/
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/fsl,dcu.txt
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/fsl,tcon.txt
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/panel/nec,nl4827hc19_05b.txt
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/panel/nec,nl4827hc19-05b.txt
DRM DRIVERS FOR FREESCALE IMX
M: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment