• Kishon Vijay Abraham I's avatar
    PCI: Move DesignWare IP support to new drivers/pci/dwc/ directory · 950bf638
    Kishon Vijay Abraham I authored
    
    
    Group all the PCI drivers that use DesignWare core in dwc directory.
    dwc IP is capable of operating in both host mode and device mode and
    keeping it inside the *host* directory is misleading.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarKishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarBjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
    Acked-by: default avatarJingoo Han <jingoohan1@gmail.com>
    Acked-By: default avatarJoao Pinto <jpinto@synopsys.com>
    Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
    Cc: Minghuan Lian <minghuan.Lian@freescale.com>
    Cc: Mingkai Hu <mingkai.hu@freescale.com>
    Cc: Roy Zang <tie-fei.zang@freescale.com>
    Cc: Richard Zhu <hongxing.zhu@nxp.com>
    Cc: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
    Cc: Murali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>
    Cc: Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com>
    Cc: Niklas Cassel <niklas.cassel@axis.com>
    Cc: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
    Cc: Zhou Wang <wangzhou1@hisilicon.com>
    Cc: Gabriele Paoloni <gabriele.paoloni@huawei.com>
    Cc: Stanimir Varbanov <svarbanov@mm-sol.com>
    950bf638