Commit 20f5248a authored by Felix Manlunas's avatar Felix Manlunas Committed by David S. Miller
Browse files

MAINTAINERS: update email addresses of liquidio driver maintainers



Update email addresses of liquidio driver maintainers.  Also remove a
former maintainer.
Signed-off-by: default avatarFelix Manlunas <fmanlunas@marvell.com>
Acked-by: default avatarDerek Chickles <dchickles@marvell.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
parent 9437b629
......@@ -3471,10 +3471,9 @@ F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-octeon*
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-thunderx*
CAVIUM LIQUIDIO NETWORK DRIVER
M: Derek Chickles <derek.chickles@caviumnetworks.com>
M: Satanand Burla <satananda.burla@caviumnetworks.com>
M: Felix Manlunas <felix.manlunas@caviumnetworks.com>
M: Raghu Vatsavayi <raghu.vatsavayi@caviumnetworks.com>
M: Derek Chickles <dchickles@marvell.com>
M: Satanand Burla <sburla@marvell.com>
M: Felix Manlunas <fmanlunas@marvell.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.cavium.com
S: Supported
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment