Commit 02e740ae authored by Andrew Cooper's avatar Andrew Cooper Committed by Greg Kroah-Hartman
Browse files

Documentation/process: Volunteer as the ambassador for Xen



Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com>
Cc: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
Cc: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20190904181702.19788-1-andrew.cooper3@citrix.com

Signed-off-by: default avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
parent 089cf7f6
......@@ -221,7 +221,7 @@ an involved disclosed party. The current ambassadors list:
Microsoft
VMware
XEN
Xen Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
Canonical Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com>
Debian Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment