Commit 26acf400 authored by Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo's avatar Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo Committed by Ingo Molnar
Browse files

perf unwind: Fix libunwind build failure on i386 systems



Naresh Kamboju reported, that on the i386 build pr_err()
doesn't get defined properly due to header ordering:

  perf-in.o: In function `libunwind__x86_reg_id':
  tools/perf/util/libunwind/../../arch/x86/util/unwind-libunwind.c:109:
  undefined reference to `pr_err'
Reported-by: default avatarNaresh Kamboju <naresh.kamboju@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
parent b11f7244
// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
#include <errno.h>
#include "../../util/debug.h"
#ifndef REMOTE_UNWIND_LIBUNWIND
#include <libunwind.h>
#include "perf_regs.h"
#include "../../util/unwind.h"
#include "../../util/debug.h"
#endif
#ifdef HAVE_ARCH_X86_64_SUPPORT
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment