Commit 4574b0b9 authored by Jean-Philippe Brucker's avatar Jean-Philippe Brucker Committed by Will Deacon
Browse files

MAINTAINERS: Update my email address



Update MAINTAINERS and .mailmap with my @linaro.org address, since I
don't have access to my @arm.com address anymore.

Signed-off-by: default avatarJean-Philippe Brucker <jean-philippe@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarWill Deacon <will@kernel.org>
parent 8d419adb
......@@ -98,6 +98,7 @@ Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
<jean-philippe@linaro.org> <jean-philippe.brucker@arm.com>
Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@redhat.com>
Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
......
......@@ -17123,7 +17123,7 @@ F: drivers/virtio/virtio_input.c
F: include/uapi/linux/virtio_input.h
VIRTIO IOMMU DRIVER
M: Jean-Philippe Brucker <jean-philippe.brucker@arm.com>
M: Jean-Philippe Brucker <jean-philippe@linaro.org>
L: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/iommu/virtio-iommu.c
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment