Commit 6dc280eb authored by Jan Harkes's avatar Jan Harkes Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

coda: remove uapi/linux/coda_psdev.h

Nothing is left in this header that is used by userspace.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/bb11378cef94739f2cf89425dd6d302a52c64480.1558117389.git.jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu

Signed-off-by: default avatarJan Harkes <jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Cc: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Cc: Fabian Frederick <fabf@skynet.be>
Cc: Mikko Rapeli <mikko.rapeli@iki.fi>
Cc: Sam Protsenko <semen.protsenko@linaro.org>
Cc: Yann Droneaud <ydroneaud@opteya.com>
Cc: Zhouyang Jia <jiazhouyang09@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 8fc8b9df
......@@ -3,8 +3,11 @@
#define __CODA_PSDEV_H
#include <linux/backing-dev.h>
#include <linux/magic.h>
#include <linux/mutex.h>
#include <linux/coda_psdev.h>
#define CODA_PSDEV_MAJOR 67
#define MAX_CODADEVS 5 /* how many do we allow */
struct kstatfs;
......
/* SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0 WITH Linux-syscall-note */
#ifndef _UAPI__CODA_PSDEV_H
#define _UAPI__CODA_PSDEV_H
#include <linux/magic.h>
#define CODA_PSDEV_MAJOR 67
#define MAX_CODADEVS 5 /* how many do we allow */
#endif /* _UAPI__CODA_PSDEV_H */
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment