• Alexander Potapenko's avatar
    mm, kasan: add GFP flags to KASAN API · 505f5dcb
    Alexander Potapenko authored
    
    
    Add GFP flags to KASAN hooks for future patches to use.
    
    This patch is based on the "mm: kasan: unified support for SLUB and SLAB
    allocators" patch originally prepared by Dmitry Chernenkov.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAlexander Potapenko <glider@google.com>
    Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
    Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
    Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
    Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
    Cc: Andrey Konovalov <adech.fo@gmail.com>
    Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>
    Cc: Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com>
    Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
    Cc: Konstantin Serebryany <kcc@google.com>
    Cc: Dmitry Chernenkov <dmitryc@google.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
    505f5dcb