• Andrey Ryabinin's avatar
    compiler: introduce __alias(symbol) shortcut · cb4188ac
    Andrey Ryabinin authored
    
    
    To be consistent with other compiler attributes introduce __alias(symbol)
    macro expanding into __attribute__((alias(#symbol)))
    
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrey Ryabinin <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
    Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>
    Cc: Konstantin Serebryany <kcc@google.com>
    Cc: Dmitry Chernenkov <dmitryc@google.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrey Konovalov <adech.fo@gmail.com>
    Cc: Yuri Gribov <tetra2005@gmail.com>
    Cc: Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com>
    Cc: Sasha Levin <sasha.levin@oracle.com>
    Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
    Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
    Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com>
    Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
    Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
    Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
    Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
    Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
    Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
    Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
    cb4188ac