Commit 048b4e4b authored by Andrey Konovalov's avatar Andrey Konovalov Committed by Stephen Rothwell

kasan, arm64: enable CONFIG_KASAN_HW_TAGS

Hardware tag-based KASAN is now ready, enable the configuration option.

Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/a6fa50d3bb6b318e05c6389a44095be96442b8b0.1606161801.git.andreyknvl@google.comSigned-off-by: default avatarAndrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Vincenzo Frascino's avatarVincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com>
Acked-by: Catalin Marinas's avatarCatalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarAlexander Potapenko <glider@google.com>
Tested-by: Vincenzo Frascino's avatarVincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com>
Cc: Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com>
Cc: Branislav Rankov <Branislav.Rankov@arm.com>
Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>
Cc: Evgenii Stepanov <eugenis@google.com>
Cc: Kevin Brodsky <kevin.brodsky@arm.com>
Cc: Marco Elver <elver@google.com>
Cc: Vasily Gorbik <gor@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
parent 03d21c1a
......@@ -136,6 +136,7 @@ config ARM64
select HAVE_ARCH_JUMP_LABEL_RELATIVE
select HAVE_ARCH_KASAN if !(ARM64_16K_PAGES && ARM64_VA_BITS_48)
select HAVE_ARCH_KASAN_SW_TAGS if (HAVE_ARCH_KASAN && !ARM64_MTE)
select HAVE_ARCH_KASAN_HW_TAGS if (HAVE_ARCH_KASAN && ARM64_MTE)
select HAVE_ARCH_KFENCE
select HAVE_ARCH_KGDB
select HAVE_ARCH_MMAP_RND_BITS
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment