Commit 28396b7d authored by Ed Maste's avatar Ed Maste Committed by Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
Browse files

perf vendor events s390: Fix counter long description for DTLB1_GPAGE_WRITES

The cf_z13 counter DTLB1_GPAGE_WRITES included a prefix
'Counter:132\tName:'.

This is incorrect; remove the prefix as with 7fcfa9a2

 for cf_z14.

Signed-off-by: default avatarEd Maste <emaste@freebsd.org>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Greentime Hu <green.hu@gmail.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Nick Hu <nickhu@andestech.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Richter <tmricht@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Vincent Chen <deanbo422@gmail.com>
Link: http://lore.kernel.org/lkml/20191212143446.88582-1-emaste@freefall.freebsd.org


Signed-off-by: default avatarArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
parent c09982f8
......@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
"EventCode": "132",
"EventName": "DTLB1_GPAGE_WRITES",
"BriefDescription": "DTLB1 Two-Gigabyte Page Writes",
"PublicDescription": "Counter:132 Name:DTLB1_GPAGE_WRITES A translation entry has been written to the Level-1 Data Translation Lookaside Buffer for a two-gigabyte page."
"PublicDescription": "A translation entry has been written to the Level-1 Data Translation Lookaside Buffer for a two-gigabyte page."
},
{
"Unit": "CPU-M-CF",
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment