Commit 2d9c4a3b authored by Andrey Konovalov's avatar Andrey Konovalov Committed by Stephen Rothwell

kasan: define KASAN_GRANULE_SIZE for HW_TAGS

Hardware tag-based KASAN has granules of MTE_GRANULE_SIZE.  Define
KASAN_GRANULE_SIZE to MTE_GRANULE_SIZE for CONFIG_KASAN_HW_TAGS.

Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/3d15794b3d1b27447fd7fdf862c073192ba657bd.1606161801.git.andreyknvl@google.comSigned-off-by: default avatarAndrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Vincenzo Frascino's avatarVincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarMarco Elver <elver@google.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarAlexander Potapenko <glider@google.com>
Tested-by: Vincenzo Frascino's avatarVincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com>
Cc: Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com>
Cc: Branislav Rankov <Branislav.Rankov@arm.com>
Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>
Cc: Evgenii Stepanov <eugenis@google.com>
Cc: Kevin Brodsky <kevin.brodsky@arm.com>
Cc: Vasily Gorbik <gor@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
parent 19e8be65
......@@ -5,7 +5,13 @@
#include <linux/kasan.h>
#include <linux/stackdepot.h>
#if defined(CONFIG_KASAN_GENERIC) || defined(CONFIG_KASAN_SW_TAGS)
#define KASAN_GRANULE_SIZE (1UL << KASAN_SHADOW_SCALE_SHIFT)
#else
#include <asm/mte-kasan.h>
#define KASAN_GRANULE_SIZE MTE_GRANULE_SIZE
#endif
#define KASAN_GRANULE_MASK (KASAN_GRANULE_SIZE - 1)
#define KASAN_MEMORY_PER_SHADOW_PAGE (KASAN_GRANULE_SIZE << PAGE_SHIFT)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment