Commit 75c66def authored by Andrey Ryabinin's avatar Andrey Ryabinin Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

mm: slub: share object_err function



Remove static and add function declarations to linux/slub_def.h so it
could be used by kernel address sanitizer.

Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrey Ryabinin <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>
Cc: Konstantin Serebryany <kcc@google.com>
Cc: Dmitry Chernenkov <dmitryc@google.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrey Konovalov <adech.fo@gmail.com>
Cc: Yuri Gribov <tetra2005@gmail.com>
Cc: Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com>
Cc: Sasha Levin <sasha.levin@oracle.com>
Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com>
Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 912f5fbf
......@@ -126,4 +126,7 @@ static inline void *virt_to_obj(struct kmem_cache *s,
return (void *)x - ((x - slab_page) % s->size);
}
void object_err(struct kmem_cache *s, struct page *page,
u8 *object, char *reason);
#endif /* _LINUX_SLUB_DEF_H */
......@@ -629,7 +629,7 @@ static void print_trailer(struct kmem_cache *s, struct page *page, u8 *p)
dump_stack();
}
static void object_err(struct kmem_cache *s, struct page *page,
void object_err(struct kmem_cache *s, struct page *page,
u8 *object, char *reason)
{
slab_bug(s, "%s", reason);
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment