Commit a6921c29 authored by Jon Mason's avatar Jon Mason Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

MAINTAINERS: update Calgary IOMMU

Update the contact info for Muli, clean-up my name, and update the
mailing list to the IOMMU mailing list.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1465493059-11840-2-git-send-email-jdmason@kudzu.us

Signed-off-by: default avatarJon Mason <jdmason@kudzu.us>
Cc: Muli Ben-Yehuda <mulix@mulix.org>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Krzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent f2db1971
......@@ -2776,9 +2776,9 @@ F: include/net/caif/
F: net/caif/
CALGARY x86-64 IOMMU
M: Muli Ben-Yehuda <muli@il.ibm.com>
M: "Jon D. Mason" <jdmason@kudzu.us>
L: discuss@x86-64.org
M: Muli Ben-Yehuda <mulix@mulix.org>
M: Jon Mason <jdmason@kudzu.us>
L: iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Maintained
F: arch/x86/kernel/pci-calgary_64.c
F: arch/x86/kernel/tce_64.c
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment