• Vincenzo Frascino's avatar
    kselftest/arm64: Fix check_user_mem test · d0473abd
    Vincenzo Frascino authored
    The check_user_mem test reports the error below because the test
    plan is not declared correctly:
    
      # Planned tests != run tests (0 != 4)
    
    Fix the test adding the correct test plan declaration.
    
    Fixes: 4dafc08d
    
     ("kselftest/arm64: Check mte tagged user address in kernel")
    Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
    Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
    Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
    Cc: Gabor Kertesz <gabor.kertesz@arm.com>
    Cc: Amit Daniel Kachhap <amit.kachhap@arm.com>
    Signed-off-by: Vincenzo Frascino's avatarVincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com>
    d0473abd