Commit 82dde1e1 authored by Vincenzo Frascino's avatar Vincenzo Frascino
Browse files

kselftest/arm64: Fix check_mmap_options test

The check_mmap_options test reports the error below because the test
plan is not declared correctly:

  # Planned tests != run tests (0 != 22)

Fix the test adding the correct test plan declaration.

Fixes: 53ec81d2

 ("kselftest/arm64: Verify all different mmap MTE options")
Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
Cc: Gabor Kertesz <gabor.kertesz@arm.com>
Cc: Amit Daniel Kachhap <amit.kachhap@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Vincenzo Frascino's avatarVincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com>
parent a5633ee7
......@@ -205,7 +205,11 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
mte_register_signal(SIGBUS, mte_default_handler);
mte_register_signal(SIGSEGV, mte_default_handler);
/* Set test plan */
ksft_set_plan(22);
mte_enable_pstate_tco();
evaluate_test(check_anonymous_memory_mapping(USE_MMAP, MTE_SYNC_ERR, MAP_PRIVATE, TAG_CHECK_OFF),
"Check anonymous memory with private mapping, sync error mode, mmap memory and tag check off\n");
evaluate_test(check_file_memory_mapping(USE_MPROTECT, MTE_SYNC_ERR, MAP_PRIVATE, TAG_CHECK_OFF),
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment