Commit a5633ee7 authored by Vincenzo Frascino's avatar Vincenzo Frascino
Browse files

kselftest/arm64: Fix check_child_memory test

The check_child_memory test reports the error below because the test
plan is not declared correctly:

  # Planned tests != run tests (0 != 12)

Fix the test adding the correct test plan declaration.

Fixes: dfe537cf

 ("kselftest/arm64: Check forked child mte memory accessibility")
Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
Cc: Gabor Kertesz <gabor.kertesz@arm.com>
Cc: Amit Daniel Kachhap <amit.kachhap@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Vincenzo Frascino's avatarVincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com>
parent f44c61c6
......@@ -163,6 +163,9 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
mte_register_signal(SIGSEGV, mte_default_handler);
mte_register_signal(SIGBUS, mte_default_handler);
/* Set test plan */
ksft_set_plan(12);
evaluate_test(check_child_memory_mapping(USE_MMAP, MTE_SYNC_ERR, MAP_PRIVATE),
"Check child anonymous memory with private mapping, precise mode and mmap memory\n");
evaluate_test(check_child_memory_mapping(USE_MMAP, MTE_SYNC_ERR, MAP_SHARED),
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment