Commit d0473abd authored by Vincenzo Frascino's avatar Vincenzo Frascino
Browse files

kselftest/arm64: Fix check_user_mem test

The check_user_mem test reports the error below because the test
plan is not declared correctly:

  # Planned tests != run tests (0 != 4)

Fix the test adding the correct test plan declaration.

Fixes: 4dafc08d

 ("kselftest/arm64: Check mte tagged user address in kernel")
Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
Cc: Gabor Kertesz <gabor.kertesz@arm.com>
Cc: Amit Daniel Kachhap <amit.kachhap@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Vincenzo Frascino's avatarVincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com>
parent d7842775
......@@ -92,9 +92,13 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
err = mte_default_setup();
if (err)
return err;
/* Register signal handlers */
mte_register_signal(SIGSEGV, mte_default_handler);
/* Set test plan */
ksft_set_plan(4);
evaluate_test(check_usermem_access_fault(USE_MMAP, MTE_SYNC_ERR, MAP_PRIVATE),
"Check memory access from kernel in sync mode, private mapping and mmap memory\n");
evaluate_test(check_usermem_access_fault(USE_MMAP, MTE_SYNC_ERR, MAP_SHARED),
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment