Commit d7842775 authored by Vincenzo Frascino's avatar Vincenzo Frascino
Browse files

kselftest/arm64: Fix check_ksm_options test

The check_ksm_options test reports the error below because the test
plan is not declared correctly:

  # Planned tests != run tests (0 != 4)

Fix the test adding the correct test plan declaration.

Fixes: f981d8fa

 ("kselftest/arm64: Verify KSM page merge for MTE pages")
Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
Cc: Gabor Kertesz <gabor.kertesz@arm.com>
Cc: Amit Daniel Kachhap <amit.kachhap@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Vincenzo Frascino's avatarVincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com>
parent 82dde1e1
......@@ -140,6 +140,10 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
/* Register signal handlers */
mte_register_signal(SIGBUS, mte_default_handler);
mte_register_signal(SIGSEGV, mte_default_handler);
/* Set test plan */
ksft_set_plan(4);
/* Enable KSM */
mte_ksm_setup();
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment