Commit 0aafd138 authored by Marc Zyngier's avatar Marc Zyngier Committed by Will Deacon
Browse files

MAINTAINERS: Update my email address to @kernel.org



I will soon lose access to my @arm.com email address, so let's
update the MAINTAINERS file to point to my @kernel.org address,
as well as .mailmap for good measure.

Note that my @arm.com address will still work, but someone else
will be reading whatever is sent there. Don't say you didn't know!

Signed-off-by: default avatarMarc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarWill Deacon <will@kernel.org>
parent 5a9060e9
......@@ -132,6 +132,7 @@ Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leo@zh-kernel.org>
Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leoli@freescale.com>
Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org> <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
......
......@@ -1194,7 +1194,7 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/if_arcnet.h
ARM ARCHITECTED TIMER DRIVER
M: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
M: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
M: Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/include/asm/arch_timer.h
......@@ -8490,7 +8490,7 @@ S: Obsolete
F: include/uapi/linux/ipx.h
IRQ DOMAINS (IRQ NUMBER MAPPING LIBRARY)
M: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
M: Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git irq/core
F: Documentation/IRQ-domain.txt
......@@ -8508,7 +8508,7 @@ F: kernel/irq/
IRQCHIP DRIVERS
M: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
M: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
M: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
M: Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git irq/core
......@@ -8828,7 +8828,7 @@ F: arch/x86/include/asm/svm.h
F: arch/x86/kvm/svm.c
KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR ARM/ARM64 (KVM/arm, KVM/arm64)
M: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
M: Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
R: James Morse <james.morse@arm.com>
R: Julien Thierry <julien.thierry@arm.com>
R: Suzuki K Pouloze <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment