Commit 38c7a30a authored by Tony Luck's avatar Tony Luck Committed by Greg Kroah-Hartman
Browse files

Documentation/process: Volunteer as the ambassador for Intel



Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
Cc: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com>
Cc: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
Cc: Trilok Soni <tsoni@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarTony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarDave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20190910172646.25BFCE7B@viggo.jf.intel.com

Signed-off-by: default avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
parent f74c2bb9
...@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ an involved disclosed party. The current ambassadors list: ...@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ an involved disclosed party. The current ambassadors list:
ARM ARM
AMD AMD
IBM IBM
Intel Intel Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Qualcomm Trilok Soni <tsoni@codeaurora.org> Qualcomm Trilok Soni <tsoni@codeaurora.org>
Microsoft Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org> Microsoft Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment