Commit 8d419adb authored by Julien Thierry's avatar Julien Thierry Committed by Will Deacon
Browse files

MAINTAINERS: Update my email address



My @arm.com address will stop working in a couple of weeks. Update
MAINTAINERS and .mailmap files with an address I'll have access to.

Signed-off-by: default avatarJulien Thierry <julien.thierry@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarWill Deacon <will@kernel.org>
parent 01233d47
......@@ -116,6 +116,7 @@ John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com> <julien.thierry@arm.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
......
......@@ -8830,7 +8830,7 @@ F: arch/x86/kvm/svm.c
KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR ARM/ARM64 (KVM/arm, KVM/arm64)
M: Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
R: James Morse <james.morse@arm.com>
R: Julien Thierry <julien.thierry@arm.com>
R: Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com>
R: Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
L: kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment