• Andrey Ryabinin's avatar
    x86/kasan: Define KASAN_SHADOW_OFFSET per architecture · 920e277e
    Andrey Ryabinin authored
    
    
    Current definition of  KASAN_SHADOW_OFFSET in
    include/linux/kasan.h will not work for upcomming arm64, so move
    it to the arch header.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com>
    Cc: Alexander Potapenko <glider@google.com>
    Cc: Alexey Klimov <klimov.linux@gmail.com>
    Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Cc: Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
    Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
    Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
    Cc: David Keitel <dkeitel@codeaurora.org>
    Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>
    Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
    Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
    Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
    Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
    Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
    Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
    Cc: Yury <yury.norov@gmail.com>
    Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
    Cc: linux-mm@kvack.org
    Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1439444244-26057-2-git-send-email-ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com
    
    Signed-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
    920e277e
kasan.h 2.73 KB