• Mike Rapoport's avatar
    mm: introduce include/linux/pgtable.h · ca5999fd
    Mike Rapoport authored
    
    
    The include/linux/pgtable.h is going to be the home of generic page table
    manipulation functions.
    
    Start with moving asm-generic/pgtable.h to include/linux/pgtable.h and
    make the latter include asm/pgtable.h.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarMike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
    Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
    Cc: Brian Cain <bcain@codeaurora.org>
    Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
    Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
    Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
    Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
    Cc: Greentime Hu <green.hu@gmail.com>
    Cc: Greg Ungerer <gerg@linux-m68k.org>
    Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@pku.edu.cn>
    Cc: Guo Ren <guoren@kernel.org>
    Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
    Cc: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
    Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
    Cc: Ley Foon Tan <ley.foon.tan@intel.com>
    Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com>
    Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
    Cc: Matt ...
    ca5999fd
kasan.h 7.07 KB