Commit 2fb00b61 authored by Vincenzo Frascino's avatar Vincenzo Frascino
Browse files

kselftest/arm64: Fix check_buffer_fill test

The check_buffer_fill test reports the error below because the test
plan is not declared correctly:

  # Planned tests != run tests (0 != 20)

Fix the test adding the correct test plan declaration.

Fixes: e9b60476

 ("kselftest/arm64: Add utilities and a test to validate mte memory")
Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
Cc: Gabor Kertesz <gabor.kertesz@arm.com>
Cc: Amit Daniel Kachhap <amit.kachhap@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Vincenzo Frascino's avatarVincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com>
parent 3650b228
......@@ -417,6 +417,9 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
/* Register SIGSEGV handler */
mte_register_signal(SIGSEGV, mte_default_handler);
/* Set test plan */
ksft_set_plan(20);
/* Buffer by byte tests */
evaluate_test(check_buffer_by_byte(USE_MMAP, MTE_SYNC_ERR),
"Check buffer correctness by byte with sync err mode and mmap memory\n");
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment